Gurpreet kaur Tutor Profile

User Default Image

Gurpreet kaur

Tutoring Experience: 4 Years

English teacher with an experience of 4 years in CBSE and Cambridge boards. Have taught English as a second language to non native speakers. Specialist in teaching of Grammar to middle school students.


Profile Description

Basically an English teacher by profession I have a good knowledge of social science, mathematics and science upto 10th (CBSE). Teaching is my passion and I get along well with my students. My primary and secondary education is from a CBSE affiliated boarding school in Himachal Pradesh and I went to Punjabi University for my graduation and B ed. Got a massive overall 8 bands score in my IELTS exam with 9 in listening and 8.5 in Reading. I am a voracious reader and love reading books of Jeffery Archer and Agatha Christie. Harry Potter and Marvel movies are my favorite picks.

Gender: Female
Birth Year: 1987
Qualification: B.ed

Teaching Facilities

Crash Course Available?: No
Study Material Provided?: Yes
School Teacher: Yes
Group Tuition: Yes
Group Size: 5
Home Tutions: No
Medium of Instruction: English
Free Demo Classes Available?: No
Time of Teaching: Only on weekends
Tutor Type: Institute

Classes and Subjects

  • Class 10›English
  • Class 10›Social Science
  • Class 6›English
  • Class 6›Social Science
  • Class 7›English
  • Class 7›Social Science
  • Class 8›English
  • Class 8›Social Science
  • Class 9›English
  • Class 9›Social Science

Best Fee Range Offered

Minimum Fee: Rs. 500
Maximum Fee: Rs. 1000

Contact Information

Area: Patiala
Address: Sahauli, Agoul, Nabha. District Patiala
State & City: Punjab›Patiala
Mobile No.: 7973313490  Call Now
Pin Code: 147001

More Tutors in your Area

×
Studies Today